Open today from 19:30 to 22:30
14 RUE MULLER

75018

PARIS

09 83 69 95 03
Book a table

CHEZ PROUT

Restaurant | PARIS

"At Prout." "

This word, taken straight from the mouth of a child. A vulgarity all light, naughty and without modesty, a delicious offense confessed with the lips.

This word, which sums up the tone of this gourmet bistrot, a malicious and sincere simplicity.

As soon as we enter this place, we will be immersed in a bistro, the real one of truth, that of the glass that clinks, that of the "one Côte du Rhone to the 10", that of watered coffee, that of the napkin tied around the Neck, that of the bread crumbs that one picks up with the fingertips, one where one lets his phone vibrate in his pocket, that of spontaneous laughter, that of endless conversation and that of conversation without beginning.

It will also be the one where Zoé, 6, will be able to read a Scrooge while Jacqueline, 72, will sip a Suze at the bar and that Félix, 28, will have lunch on the go watching the neighbors of the neighborhood.

We'll have lunch, dinner or a drink. One will untie his cravat, one will play with his round of napkin and one will drink to what one wants provided that one toast. Then we will smile and everything will ensue.

Be warned, the products will be fresh and prepared on the spot, each line of the card will have the "homemade" stamp but it is really necessary to remember it, the fork will take care of it alone!

Discover our menu

Stay updated( * )

Ouvert aujourd'hui de 19:30 à 22:30
14 RUE MULLER

75018

PARIS

09 83 69 95 03
Réserver

CHEZ PROUT

Restaurant | PARIS

« Chez Prout. »

Ce mot, sorti tout droit de la bouche d’un enfant. Une vulgarité toute légère, coquine et sans pudeur, un délit tout mignon avoué du bout des lèvres.

Ce mot, qui résume bien le ton de ce bistrot gourmand, une simplicité malicieuse et sincère.

Aussitôt entrés dans ce lieu, nous sommes plongés dans un bistrot, le vrai de vrai, celui du verre qui s’entrechoque, celui du « un Côte du Rhône à la 10», celui du café arrosé, celui de la serviette nouée autour du cou, celui de la miette de pain qu’on ramasse du bout des doigts, celui où on laisse vibrer son téléphone dans sa poche, celui du rire spontané, celui de la conversation sans fin et celui de la conversation sans début.

C'est aussi celui où Zoé, 6 ans, peut lire un Picsou tandis que Jacqueline, 72 ans, sirote une Suze au bar et que Félix, 28 ans, déjeune sur le pouce en observant les va et vient des passants du quartier.

On vient déjeuner, diner ou prendre un verre. On dénoue sa cravate, on joue avec son rond de serviette et on trinque à ce qu’on veut pourvu qu’on trinque. Alors on sourit et tout s’enchaîne.

Soyons prévenus, les produits sont frais et préparés sur place, chaque ligne de la carte pourrait avoir le tampon « fait maison » mais est-ce vraiment nécessaire de le rappeler, le coup de fourchette s’en charge tout seul !

Découvrir notre carte

Tenez-vous au courant( * )

En vous inscrivant à notre newsletter vous acceptez de recevoir des communications et offres marketing personnalisées par mail de notre part.